Update on Future Activity

Dear all,

I have started a new, non-academic job that requires my attention during traditional business hours. Thus, I will probably not be adding new content to Math by Matt in with the same frequency as before–in other words, infrequently. As they are more manageable, I will still be accepting individual textbook solution requests; however, I cannot guarantee that I will respond to them all. You’re more likely to get a response if the request is from a textbook previously considered by me. Hopefully, you won’t abandon Math by Matt; I hope to resume activity once I get settled in to my new routine.

Best wishes,

Matt

This entry was posted in Meta and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

